Aida Necklace g1kolye3.jpg

Aida Necklace

199.00
Aria Necklace

Aria Necklace

65.00
Black Lace Necklace BlackLace3web.jpg

Black Lace Necklace

38.99
Bade Necklace bade2.jpg

Bade Necklace

29.99
Black Flower Onyx Necklace BlackFlower1.jpg

Black Flower Onyx Necklace

35.99
Circles Necklace Circles2.jpg

Circles Necklace

45.99
Cinetmani Pendant Necklace Cintemani2.jpg

Cinetmani Pendant Necklace

45.99
Coral Love corallove1.jpg
sale

Coral Love

49.99 55.99
Dragonfly Necklace dragonfly10.jpg

Dragonfly Necklace

79.99
Diamond Flowers Necklace DiamondFlowers2.jpg

Diamond Flowers Necklace

29.99
Etched Leaves Necklace EdgedLeaves2.jpg

Etched Leaves Necklace

29.99
Festival Necklace Festival2.jpg

Festival Necklace

59.99
Five in a Row five2.jpg
sale

Five in a Row

29.99 49.99
Justice Necklace Justice2web.jpg
sale

Justice Necklace

55.00 65.00
Kem Necklace kem2.jpg
sale

Kem Necklace

25.99 29.99
Leaf Necklace Leaf2.jpg

Leaf Necklace

39.99
Lucky Lady Necklace LuckyWoman2web.jpg
sale

Lucky Lady Necklace

34.99 49.99
Melody Necklace g2kolye2.jpg

Melody Necklace

199.00
Mevlevi Silver Pendant Necklace mevlevi2.jpg

Mevlevi Silver Pendant Necklace

45.99
Moonlight Necklace Moonlight2.jpg

Moonlight Necklace

39.99
Tangled Web Necklace tangle2.jpg

Tangled Web Necklace

75.00
Ocean Beauty Necklace OceanBeauty2.jpg

Ocean Beauty Necklace

65.00
Orion Necklace Orion3.jpg

Orion Necklace

15.99
Poppy Necklace Poppy2.jpg
sale

Poppy Necklace

24.99 35.99
Ra Reversible Necklace Ra1.jpg
sale

Ra Reversible Necklace

24.99 34.99
Raindrops Necklace Raindrops2.jpg

Raindrops Necklace

39.99
Reef Necklace
sale

Reef Necklace

29.99 39.99
Sera Crocheted Necklace sera2.jpg

Sera Crocheted Necklace

45.99
Seahorse Necklace seahorse2.jpg
sale

Seahorse Necklace

24.99 39.99
Seeds of Hope Necklace SeedofHope2.jpg

Seeds of Hope Necklace

42.99
Separation Necklace separation1.jpg

Separation Necklace

35.99
Silver Dust Necklace SilverDust2.jpg

Silver Dust Necklace

49.99
Salome Necklace Salome2web.jpg

Salome Necklace

65.00
Seeds In Line Necklace FlowersInline2.jpg

Seeds In Line Necklace

12.99
Sun Circles Necklace suncircle2.jpg
sale

Sun Circles Necklace

39.99 49.99
Sire Necklace sire2.jpg
sale

Sire Necklace

35.99 55.99
Sky Indigo Necklace skyindigo2.jpg
sale

Sky Indigo Necklace

25.99 29.99
Silver Flower Mother of Pearl Necklace silverflower1.jpg

Silver Flower Mother of Pearl Necklace

35.99
Spin Mother of Pearl Necklace spin2.jpg

Spin Mother of Pearl Necklace

40.00
Spiral Necklace spiral2.jpg
sale

Spiral Necklace

25.99 49.99
Summer Day Necklace summerday2.jpg

Summer Day Necklace

39.99
Tear Drop Necklace teardrop2.jpg

Tear Drop Necklace

34.00
Three Sisters Necklace threesisters2.jpg
sale

Three Sisters Necklace

39.99 49.99
Triskelion Necklace triscelion2.jpg
sale

Triskelion Necklace

25.99 29.99
Twinkle Twinkle Necklace twinkle2.jpg
sale

Twinkle Twinkle Necklace

25.99 29.99
Flower Bed Necklace flowerbed2.jpg
sale

Flower Bed Necklace

29.99 49.99
Flowers In Line Necklace flowersinline3.jpg

Flowers In Line Necklace

12.99
Gaia Necklace gaia2.jpg
sale

Gaia Necklace

25.99 29.99
Good Fortune Necklace goodfortune2.jpg
sale

Good Fortune Necklace

25.99 29.99
Hera Necklace Hera2.jpg
sale

Hera Necklace

25.99 29.99
Ivy Necklace Ivy2.jpg
sale

Ivy Necklace

29.99 49.99
Justice Deluxe Necklace JusticeDeluxe2.jpg

Justice Deluxe Necklace

65.99
Waves Necklace wave2.jpg
sale

Waves Necklace

24.99 29.99
Blue Enamel Tulip Necklace Tulip2.jpg

Blue Enamel Tulip Necklace

98.99
Red Ruby Tulip Necklace RedTulip2.jpg

Red Ruby Tulip Necklace

98.99